Contact P.T.O. Board Members
PTO Contact Information


Co-Presidents        Laura Leibowitz , Dawn Smith
Vice President       Staci Berger
Treasurer               Chami Dabarre
Secretary                Indira Wojcik
Webmaster Jalpa Dhabalia

Executive Board Members can be contacted via email at:

Need to drop something off?  The PTO Mailbox is located in the Main Office. 

Need to send something to us via mail?

Please address PTO mail to:

Conackamack Middle School
5205 Witherspoon Street
Piscataway, NJ 08854