Contact P.T.O. Board Members

PTO Contact Information

Jennifer Axelrod- Co-President

Holly McGowan- Co-President

Wendy Miller- Secretary

Joanne Onyshak- treasurer

Executive Board Members can be contacted via email at:
[email protected] 


Need to drop something off?  The PTO Mailbox is located in the Main Office. 

Need to send something to us via mail?

Please address PTO mail to:

Conackamack Middle School
5205 Witherspoon Street
Piscataway, NJ 08854